This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Timesred_clock

The surgery doors and telephone lines are open from 08:00.

Appointments are available at the following times:

 MorningClosed Afternoon
Monday08:00 - 12:3012:30 - 13:3013:30 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 12:3012:30 - 13:3013:30 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 12:3012:30 - 13:3013:30 - 19:45*
Thursday08:00 - 12:3012:30 - 13:3013:30 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 12:3012:30 - 13:3013:30 - 18:30
Weekendclosedclosed

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

* Late appointments are available on Wednesday evenings.

please be aware that second Wednesday of every month will the surgery will be CLOSED for Protected Learning Time (PLT). These dedicated training sessions allow GP practice staff the opportunity to close for the afternoon to learn about the most up to date information on particular subjects which underpin the key priorities for healthcare. 

 Protected Leaning Times are as follow:

    Closed
 Wednesday 18/01/2017 13:00 - 18:00 
 Wednesday 08/02/2017 13:00 - 18:00 
 Wednesday 08/03/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 05/04/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 10/05/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 14/06/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 12/07/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 09/08/2017      Open 
 Wednesday 13/09/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 11/10/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 08/11/2017 13:00 - 18:00
 Wednesday 06/12/2017 13:00 - 18:00

 

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website